Mitglieder

Akademie für Manager

Unternehmensberatung

Wilhelm Gerbert

Drachenseestr.15, 81373 München

+49 (0) 89 41 17 53 96

wg@akademie-fuer-manager.de

www.akademie-fuer-manager.de

Avestu Capital

Unternehmensberatung

Verena Sturm

Feldbergstraße 20, 81825 München

verenasturm@avestu.com

www.avestu.com

Blue Ribbon Partners GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Marco Janezic

Leopoldstraße 37, 80802 München

+49 (0) 89 24 21 11 0

m.janezic@blueribbon.de

BRIGHT CAPITAL Investment Management GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Karsten Batran

Große Bockenheimer Straße 43, 60313 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (69) 348 7759 80

www.brightcapital.de

Bryan,Garnier & Co.GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Dr. Tonio Barlage

Widenmayerstraße 29, 80538 München

+49 (0) 89 24 21 11 33

barlage@caragena-capital.com

Capeo GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Felix Regehr

Maximilianspaltz 19, 80333 München

+49 (0) 89 45 57 87 0

info@capeo.de

CFC GmbH & Co.KG

Unternehmensberatung

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hänichen

Schöffeldinger Straße 1c, 86922 Eresing

+49 (0) 8193 99 86 63

thomas.haenichen@web.de

Challenge Business Development Services GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Dipl.-Ing. Kurt Martin

Am Hang 3, 85617 Aßling

+49 (0) 89 96 12 08 6

KM@CBOS.biz

www.CHALLENGE-BOS-com

CoInvest Corporate Finance GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Evgenij Steingardt

Bräuhausstraße 4 B, 82152 Planegg

+49 89 899488-624

steingardt@coinvest.finance

www.coinvest.finance

Demps & Partner Unternehmensberatung

Unternehmensberatung

Jürgen Demps

Tal 15, 80331 München

Dr. Borsche GmbH Mergers & Acquisitions

Unternehmensberatung

Dr. Christian Borsche

Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 7, 83700 Rottach-Egern

+49 (0) 8022 66 25 77

borsche@drborsche.de

www.drborsche.de

Dr. Michael Maschmeyer

Unternehmensberatung

Dr. Michael Maschmeyer

Lasallestraße 83,

dr.maschmeyer@gmx.de

Kayenburg AG

Unternehmensberatung

Christoph Kayenburg

Pettenkoferstr. 20-22, 80336 München

+49 (0) 89 28 72 38 91

c.kayenburg@kayenburgag.de

Max-Planck-Innovation

Unternehmensberatung

Dr. Ulrich Mahr

Amalienstr. 33, 80799 München

+49 (0) 89 29 09 19 0

mahr@max-planck-innovation.de

MC Maragudakis Consulting

Unternehmensberatung

Michael Maragudakis

Am Schloßberg 9, 71720 Oberstenfeld

+49 (0) 7062 21 88 4

info@maragudakis.biz

www.maragudakis.biz

MedVenture Partners GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Florian Fischer

Sollner Str. 19, 82049 Pullach

+49 (0) 89 45 71 09 90

florian.fischer@medventurepartners.com

NewPlacement München

Unternehmensberatung

Burkhard Pache

Franz-Joseph-Straße 9, 80801 München

+49 (0) 89 51 00 91 87

pache@newplacement.de

NOMAS Corporate Finance

Unternehmensberatung

Franco Nocera

Bannzeile 33, 86911 Dießen am Ammersee

+49 (0) 89 461 307 07

franco.nocera@aveco-consulting.de

www.nomas-cf.com

Optimal Price GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Christian Wirth

Wyssgasse 6, 8004 Zürich (Schweiz)

christian.wirth@optimalprice.ch

www.optimalprice.ch

SQUADRA CONSULT

Unternehmensberatung

Wolfgang M. Voigt

Großhadener Straße 19, 81375 München

+49 (0) 89 29 43 13

www.squadra-consult.de

Stölzl Consulting Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Unternehmensberatung

Manfred Stölzl

Garmischer Str. 4/V, 80339 München

+49 (0) 89 54 03 66 44

stoelzl-consulting@t-online.de

tractionwise

Unternehmensberatung

André Wehr

Rosenheimer Landstraße 30, 85521 Ottobrunn

+49 (0)89 999 50 481

aw@andrewehr.com

www.andrewehr.com

Unternehmensberatung Dr. Ekkehard Bollinger

Unternehmensberatung

Dr. Ekkehard Bollinger

Kaulbachstraße 68, 80539 München

+49 (0) 89 39 02 04

Voigts Jonas

Unternehmensberatung

Voigts Jonas

Schäftlarnstraße 88, 81371 München

jonas.voigts@me.com

Weichs Management Consultants

Unternehmensberatung

Caspar Freiherr von Weichs

Savoyenstr. 6, 80638 München

+49 (0) 89 29 07 31 0

info@weichsconsulting.com

xGAP Unternehmensberatung

Unternehmensberatung

Joachim Gottwald

Leuchtenbergring 10, 81677 München

info@xgap.de

www.xgap.de